Capital investor in ambitious and innovative startups

Engaged partner alongside entrepreneurs

Patient and value-added capital

Financial partner of innovative startups

Kreaxi is an investment management firm, with more than 25 years of experience, specialized in the equity financing of in innovative and tech startup. We invest 100 k€ to 2.5 M€ in the first financing rounds to accompany the entrepreneurs in the seed and acceleration phases of their startups.

M€ invested

investments closed

M€ under management

IPO

Dr Dietrich WOLF, CEO of EYETECHARE

“Kreaxi invested in 2015 and is represented as a censor in the board of directors of our company. From day one I saw Kreaxi as a pragmatic partner, very focused on our core business. Our exchanges within the board are really constructive and oriented to reach our common goals. Kreaxi has an huge network in startup and medical ecosystems that helps us greatly. I’ve been really impressed how Kreaxi shared so quickly our international growth strategy in emerging coutries, such as China.”

Fabrice PLASSON, AMOEBA

“The innovative and technological startup is a long-run race on spike heel, with an elastic on the back and a time bomb in the pocket. This metaphor shows the uncertainty and cash management. Kreaxi has been present by our side  from day one and still today to help us face these issues. In the name of Amoeba, thank you Kreaxi!”

 

 

Sylvain TILLON & Timothée SAUMET, TILKEE

“Kreaxi is really present to support us in our development : participation in boards, wise advices, go-between with prospects… It’s a real chance to have an implicated and motivated investor!”

 

 

Recent investments

Investisseur en capital de startups innovantes et ambitieuses

Partenaire engagé au côté de l’entrepreneur

Le capital patient et créateur de valeur

Partenaire financier des startups innovantes

Kreaxi est une société de gestion spécialisée depuis plus de 25 ans dans l’investissement au capital de startups innovantes et technologiques à fort potentiel. Nous investissons aux premiers tours de tables de 100K€ à 2.5M€ pour accompagner les entrepreneurs dans l’amorçage, le démarrage et l’accélération de leurs startups.

M€ investis

investissements réalisés

M€ sous gestion

introductions en bourse

Dr Dietrich WOLF, CEO Eye Tech Care

« Kreaxi a investi en 2015 et est représenté en tant que censeur au conseil d’administration de la société. Dès le début j’ai vu Kreaxi comme un partenaire pragmatique et très orienté vers le coeur du business. Les échanges au sein du conseil d’administration et au sein des investisseurs se passent d’une manière constructive et solidaire pour avancer sur les objectifs communs. Kreaxi dispose d’un grand réseau dans l’écosystème des start-ups et dans le monde médical dont nous profitons pleinement. J’étais particulièrement impressionné du fait que Kreaxi ait partagé aussitôt notre stratégie de déploiement dans des pays émergents, notamment la Chine. »

Sylvain TILLON et Timothée SAUMET, TILKEE

« Kreaxi est très présent pour nous accompagner dans notre développement : participations aux comités, mises en relation avec des prospects et conseils avertis. C’est une chance d’avoir à ses côtés un investisseur impliqué et motivé! »

Fabrice PLASSON, AMOEBA

« L’entreprise innovante technologique est une course de vitesse sur longue distance avec des talons aiguilles, un élastique dans le dos et une bombe à retardement dans la poche. Tout cela pour matérialiser l’incertitude, la méfiance et la trésorerie. Kreaxi a été présent à nos côtés dès le premier jour et encore aujourd’hui, pour minimiser l’ensemble de ces contraintes. Au nom d’Amoeba, merci à vos équipes! »

Participations récentes